District High level Officers

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District High level Officers
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
COLLECTOR KENDRAPARA Shri Amrit Ruturaj IAS Collector and District Magistrate dm-kendrapara[at]nic[dot]in 9439883093 06727221603 Collectorate , Kendrapara , Pin - 754211
SP Kendrapara Shri Sandeep Sampat Madkar IPS Superintendent of Police Kendrapara spkdp[dot]odpol[at]nic[dot]in 9438001323 Superintendent of Police Office, At/P.O - Kendrapara, Dist - Kendrapara
DP Moharana Durga Prasad Maharana OAS Additional District Magistrate 9437258554 Collectorate , Kendrapara
ADM Pitamber Samal OAS Additional District Magistrate 9438148605 Collectorate , Kendrapara
PD Shri Rajendra Kumar Panda , OAS PD , DRDA ori-dkendrapada[at]nic[dot]in 9438406006 Office of the PD DRDA,At/po-kendrapara,Dist.-Kendrapara
N Behera Shri Niranjan Behera , OAS Sub Collector subcollector[dot]kendrapara[at]gmail[dot]com 9437519483 Collectorate, Kendrapara, PIN 754211