Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District High level Officers
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Dasarathy Satpathy Shri Dasarathy Satpathy IASCollector and District Magistratedm-kendrapara[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate , Kendrapara , Pin - 754211943988309306727221603
SP kendrapara Shri Niti Shekhar IPSSuperintendent of Police Kendraparaspkdp[dot]odpol[at]nic[dot]inSuperintendent of Police Office, At/P.O - Kendrapara, Dist - Kendrapara9438916260
Additional District Magistrate Shri Basant Kumar Rout , OASAdditional District Magistrateadm[dot]kendrapara[at]gmail[dot]comCollectorate, Kendrapara , PIN 7542117008112311
PD DRDA Shri Dilip Kumar Parida , OASPD , DRDAori-dkendrapada[at]nic[dot]inOffice of the PD DRDA,At/po-kendrapara,Dist.-Kendrapara9937489525
Sub Collector Kendrapara Shri Sanjay Kumar Mishra , OASSub Collectorsubcollector[dot]kendrapara[at]gmail[dot]comCollectorate, Kendrapara, PIN 7542119937353240
District Level Officers
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Debabrata Dalar , DIO, NIC Debabrata DalarDistrict Informatics Officeroriken[at]nic[dot]inNIC, Collectorate Buildings, Kendrapara , 7542119437609007
Biraja Routray Biraja Prasad Routray , OASDy Collector ( Nizarat)Collectorate , Kendrapara PIN 7542119937971817
Sambeet Satapathy Sambeet Satapathy , OASDy Collector ( Election and Emergency)Collectorate, Kendrapara9438045578
No Image Chandra Kanta NayakDIPROCollectorate , Kendrapara9437210728
Bharat Parida Bharat Chandra Parida ORSAsst Collectorkendrapara9439660938
DK Nayak Dilip Kumar Nayak ORSAsst CollectorCollectorate , Kendrapara9861454424
Bikram ORS Bikram Kishore Parida ORSAsst CollectorCollectorate, Kendrapara , 7542118895608249
Sonam Sonam Das , ORSAsst Collectordycolrev[dot]kendrapara[at]gmail[dot]comCollectorate , Kendrapara8763626091
No Image Namita Barik , ORSAsst CollectorCollectorate, Kendrapara 7542119439916129
SM Smt Sarmistha Mahali , ORSAsst CollectorCollectorate Kendrapara9438535895